Back to Articles

Decades Presents: A Thanksgiving Roast

This holiday, Decades has you covered on the Thanksgiving roast with a marathon of the highly acclaimed Dean Martin Celebrity Roast specials!

Filmed in the former MGM Grand Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, ‘Roastmaster’ Dean Martin along with Don Rickles and fellow celebrity friends would come together for gut busting hour long specials to roast iconic figures of the 70’s and 80’s!

All day long we’ll be featuring a whole feast of hilarious roasts including Lucille Ball, Muhammad Ali, Betty White, and much much more! It all starts at 7a ET | 4a PT on Thanksgiving Day.

See below the video for the full marathon schedule!

7:00AM ET / 4:00AM PT - DEAN MARTIN

9:15AM ET / 6:15AM PT - JIMMY STEWART

11:30AM ET / 8:30AM PT - GEORGE BURNS

1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT - BETTY WHITE

2:00PM ET / 11:00AM PT - LUCILLE BALL

3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT - JACKIE GLEASON

4:00PM ET / 1:00PM PT - BOB HOPE

5:00PM ET / 2:00PM PT - MICHAEL LANDON (1975)

6:00PM ET / 3:00PM PT - ANGIE DICKINSON

7:00PM ET / 4:00PM PT - SUZANNE SOMERS

8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT - TELLY SAVALAS

9:00PM ET / 6:00PM PT - VALERIE HARPER

10:00PM ET / 7:00PM PT - PETER MARSHALL

11:00PM ET / 8:00PM PT - MUHAMMAD ALI

12:00AM ET / 9:00PM PT - JACK KLUGMAN

1:00AM ET / 10:00PM PT - SAMMY DAVIS JR.

2:00AM ET / 11:00PM PT - TED KNIGHT

3:00AM ET / 12:00AM PT - DANNY THOMAS

4:00AM ET / 1:00AM PT - JOE NAMATH

5:00AM ET / 2:00AM PT - JOAN COLLINS

6:00AM ET / 3:00AM PT - EVEL KNIEVEL

Contact | About | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise | Distribution | Do Not Sell My Information - CA Residents