Back to Articles

Binge all 12 episodes of 'Decades Presents: 1968' on Monday, December 3

Over the course of this year, Decades has explored the fascinating, tumultuous year that was 1968. Our twelve-part documentary series examined everything from Muhammad Ali and Star Trek to the assassinations of MLK and RFK. We covered politics, sports, transportation, pop music and everything in between. A new episode premiered each month. Did you miss any of them? Want to relive 1968 all over again?

On Monday, December 3, Decades will binge the entire series of Decades Presents: 1968, culminating with the premiere of the 12th and final installment, "All the Rage," a dive into the fads, trends and crazes of the year. 

It all kicks off at 8a ET | 5a PT with "1968: A Year of Strife."

Here's what you will see. For more episode information, see the schedule.

"A Year of Strife" 8a ET | 5a PT

"The Music" 9a ET | 6a PT

"The Year of the Woman" 10a ET | 7a PT

"The Assassination of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr." 11a ET | 8a PT

"The Game Changer" 12p ET | 9a PT

"Robert F. Kennedy" 1p ET | 10a PT

"On the Move" 2p ET | 11a PT

"The DNC" 3p ET | 12p PT

"Television" 4p ET | 1p PT

"Television: Part 2" 5p ET | 2p PT

"The Movies" 6p ET | 3p PT

"All the Rage" 7p ET | 4p PT

Be sure to check our Decades Presents: 1968 show page to watch full episodes, too.

Watch Decades Presents: 1968 on Decades

A new episode every month of 2018!

Contact | About | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Advertise | Distribution | Do Not Sell My Information - CA Residents